03 November, 2010

ccNSO Council Election Results

From the ccNSO website:

The end results of the nominations and elections to the ccNSO Council are as follows:

African Region - Soleymane Oumtanaga, .ci
Asia-Pacific Region - Hiro Hotta, .jp
European Region - Roelof Meijer, .nl
Latin American and Caribbean Region - Victor Abboud, .ec
North American Region - Dotty Sparks de Blanc, .vi

The Councillors’ term will begin at the end of the ccNSO Council Meeting in San Francisco, USA on 16 March 2011.

No comments:

Post a Comment