26 October, 2010

NCUC Election Zen

The Final Ballot for the 2010 NCUC Annual Election has been posted, and no seats are contested. The winners therefore will be:

 Executive Committee members: 
     Alex Gakuru -- Africa
     David Cake -- Asia
     Cedric Laurant -- Europe
     Brenden Kuerbis -- North America
     Carlos Affonso de Souza -- South America

Konstantinos Komaitis -  constituency chair

No comments:

Post a Comment